Introduction

Hello!
My name is Maisie Greenwood and I thought I’d use this space to tell you a little bit about myself. I am a first year here at the UEA studying Biological Sciences. You might find this a little strange, but I have been looking forward to coming to UEA since I was 14 (now 18) when I visited on my first open day. So my first piece of advice – get down here as soon as you can and fall in love with UEA just like I did! Also, quite embarrassingly, the photo below is the photo I used for my campus card, but I thought I should show the face behind the name.

Me being ... me.

Me being … me.

The purpose of this blog is to give students (and the general public) a true insight into university life at UEA. It is an ongoing trial project I am working on alongside the university, and I am only just finding my feet so bare with me whilst I try to figure out what I’m doing! I will be uploading new blogs 1-2 times a week and plan to keep you well informed on my UEA adventure, so please stay and have a read 🙂

Leave a Reply

